User login

Events Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

 

 

Position / Responsability Name Telephone / Fax Email
Chairman Vacancy     
 
Company Secretary Merylyn Drain 07591400838 merylyn48@gmail.com
Treasurer Merylyn Drain 07591400838 merylyn48@gmail.com
Welfare Officer

 

 
Newsletter Secretary Vacancy    .com
Website Editor Jeanette Mackenzie 07808032599 jeanette@mackenzie55.orangehome.co.uk
Minute Secretary Vacancy
Show Entry Secretary Suzzane Bonner Suzzane.bonner@highbury.ac.uk 
Rosette Secretary Jeanette Mackenzie 07808032599 jeanette@mackenzie55.orangehome.co.uk
Sponsorship Secretary Victoria Bonner
Membership Secretary Victoria BonnerV  
President Gloria Ayub 01329 832277 gloria@shabanaarabians.com    
Website & Social Events Sarah Nundy s.nundy@hotmail.co.uk
Dressage & Points Secretary Arlene Daniels arlenemaydaniels@gmail.com    
Committee Member Vacancy     
All Breeds Secretary & Committee Member Vicki Pethick Vicki.Pethick@affinioninternational.com     
Joint Sponsorship & Committee Member Robyn Pethick rpethick@hotmail.co.uk